Recensioni

9,6
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
9,9
Comfort
9,6
Posizione della struttura
9,4
Servizi
9,3
Staff
9,8
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
9,7

Recensioni

    FRANCO
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    25 settembre 2017

    Veramente rilassante

    Le spiagge sassose sono un po fastidiose
    La grande tranquillità del paese e la grande disponibilità del proprietario
    ANTONIO
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    20 settembre 2017
    NULLA
    OTTIMA POSIZIONE,VICINA AI SERVIZI ( SUPERMERCATO,RISTORANTI) ED AL MARE.
    Francesco
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    5 settembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Anna
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    5 settembre 2017

    Ringrazio la disponibilità del proprietario

    Tranquillità Vicinanza al mare Panificio e fruttivendolo vicino
    Matteo
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    2 settembre 2017

    SOGGIORNO IMPECCABILE

    La stanza in cui abbiamo alloggiato era grande e comoda, ma soprattutto pulitissima, con il cambio biancheria quasi giornaliero: impeccabile! Il Proprietario è gentile e disponibilissimo: al ritorno il taxi che avrebbe dovuto accompagnarci all'aeroporto non è arrivato e capitan Georgio si è offerto di portarci con la sua macchina. Ci ha salvati e intrattenuti con piacevoli e simpatiche chiacchierate..captain Georgio n.1!!!
    olivia
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    31 agosto 2017

    Vacanza bellissima, da rifare!

    Sicuramente la gentilezza e disponibilità di Georgio e la sua famiglia. Molto comodo il fatto che ti vengono a prendere e ti riportano all'aeroporto. Ottima la pulizia, cambio biancheria. Buon punto di partenza per raggiungere le varie spiagge dell'isola. Paese ben fornito, banca, benzinaio, supermarket, farmacia ecc. tutto a pochi passi.
    Manuela
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    28 agosto 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    sara
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    21 agosto 2017

    stra-consigliato!

    il letto leggermente piccolo
    Tutto
    Alessandra
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    16 agosto 2017
    Non c'è personale in struttura se non al mattino. Quando siamo arrivati è stato un po' difficile contattare il gestore, perché ai due numeri di cellulare disponibili non rispondeva nessuno. Inoltre abbiamo dovuto pagare in contanti perché il POS non funzionava.
    La struttura è nuova (o recentemente ristrutturata) e molto pulita
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    10 agosto 2017
    Arredamento e parcheggio
    Ambienti spaziosi e pulizia.
    Marzia
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    31 luglio 2017

    tutto perfetto

    aggiungerei il forno a microonde ed il phon alla dotazione dell'appartamento.
    tutto! Appartamento soleggiato con 3 terrazze, pulizia giornaliera eccellente, stanze ampie. molta disponibilità da parte del sig. Georgio
    Frank_1962
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    30 luglio 2017

    Andate dal capitano!

    Il wifi andrebbe potenziato.
    Georgio è una persona gentile e professionale, ci è venuto a prendere in aeroporto quando siamo arrivati e ci ha riportati per la partenza. Il monolocale era pulitissimo, pulizia giornaliera e cambio lenzuola e asciugamani ogni 3 giorni. Ottima posizione, a 300 metri dalla spiaggia e dalla piazza principale con negozi, ristoranti e supermarket. Georgio offre anche un comodo servizio di noleggio auto.
    Camilla
    se

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    27 settembre 2017

    Fantastic Apartment Hotel with a Great Location and an Immensely Helpful and Cheerful 'Captain'

    The only complaints we have are the beds that were a bit squeaky and the absence of a coffee maker and toaster. And lastly, that we didn’t want to go home! ;-)
    Captain Georgio Apartment has everything you could wish for, and more. We were greeted by the Captain at the airport and then escorted to the hotel, and this is included in the price! Also, on our way home, despite our late flight at 9 pm, we had access to our room for the remainder of the day so that we could freshen up and get ready for our departure. In addition to this, the Captain and his wife drove us to the airport that afternoon - we really couldn’t have asked for better service! We would also like to note that their helpfulness was never a bother and we never felt like they invaded our privacy. Our apartment featured a scenic view over the mountains and it was accurate to the pictures as shown in the advertisement, very spacious and with a good bathroom. We had cleaning everyday, and the apartment overall was very clean and tidy. There was also the opportunity to rent a car (new Hyundai in good condition) for 30 euro a day, the car right outside the entrance. We are so pleased with our stay and would once again want to thank Captain Georgio for a wonderful week in beautiful Poros. If we were to return to Kefalonia, which is very likely indeed, we would definitely stay here again! :-)
    Colin
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    25 settembre 2017

    One word excellent and the host well he couldn’t do enough to make our stay enjoyable.

    TERRY
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    14 settembre 2017

    We had a lovely stay at Captain Georgio apartments and can`t wait to go back for another Holiday!

    The property is excellently located and very close to all amenities you might need i.e. shops ,restaurants, bars and the beach. Car rental is also available at a very good rate with decent quality new cars and the price even includes being picked up and dropped off back at the airport which really is a very nice personal touch
    Charmaine
    za

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    2 settembre 2017

    Blissful, beautiful and we felt as though we were leaving family behind

    N/A
    I would highly recommend Captain Georgio, Poros. The family went the extra mile in everyrhing. They collected us from airport. This modern and well looked after building was a joy to spend 5 nights at. It was cleaned every day. Close to all amenities and beautiful beaches. Great value for money
    at

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    27 agosto 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Dec
    ro

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    23 agosto 2017

    Next time I will go to another location.

    4 nights (2hours/per night) we don't have electricity, but wasn't the problem of this location. We haven't the possibility to warm the food, we haven't air condition, no charge the phones and our children scared because we haven't light. I heard that this problems was because the fires on island. But I think that the owner of pension must take measures to cover this problem with generator or other back up solution, otherwise the price per room must have discount in this situation (I report him this situation, but he doesn't make us the discount). 4 nights we was forced to take dinner in town and was expensive. Another problem was the parking. The property has only 3 parking space, insufficient for the capacity of pension. I find place only 2 nights. I had to park in street and in one night I was awakened to 2 pm by somebody who needs to park his car to another pension and couldn't because my car and wanted to call the police. When I made the reservation I requested parking and was included.
    Cleaning every day. The guest tried to do everything to make our holidays more beautifully with advices about locations to be visited. We asks him to solve the problems regarding the noisy bed and he tries, but I think that the bed must be change :). I have problem with wifi on 22o'clock and in 2 minutes after I send the message, somebody was to my door to fix the wifi conection.
    Bianca
    ro

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    5 agosto 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Anja
    rs

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    1 agosto 2017
    It was very clean and the host were very nice. Peacefull and nice place to stay and enjoy :)
Caricamento recensioni...